Meet Our Team

Board of Directors

Maura Fitzpatrick | CEO, America Out Loud (President)

Alexandra Beda | Consultant, Accenture

Ann Sublett | Senior Manager, Luxe Interiors + Design

Clara Travieso | Student of Psychology, Georgia State University (Secretary)

Advisory Committee

Debby Derricks | Director of Development, Veterans Multi-Service Center


Greg Johnson | Trust & Safety Analyst, Google

Dr. Carolyn Lukensmeyer | Executive Director, National Institute for Civil Discourse

Andrew Rockway | Program Director, Jefferson Center

Anna Sage Rogoff | Paralegal, United States Department of Justice 

Dr. Joel Schlosser | Assistant Professor of Political Science, Bryn Mawr College